• alt
  • alt
  • alt
  • alt

Partners

Henkel

The vision of the company Henkel, the success story which has about 140 years, is to become a global leader in brands and technologies. Henkel holds a leading position in the world in the consumer and in the industrial sector thanks to such well-known brands as Persil, Schwarzkopf and Loctite. The company operates in three business areas: Laundry & Home Care, Beauty Care and Adhesive Technologies.

Festool

The company Festool – known global manufacturer of pneumatic and electric tools for wood processing, as well as accessories, consumables and auxiliary equipment. Founded in 1925 by Gottlieb Stoll, company, which was originally called Festo, has been actively win the leadership, offering the market products and system solutions that best meet the current needs of the market.

BAHCO

The story of BAHCO began in the nineteenth century. In 1862, in the Swedish town of Sandviken was created by a small steel production, marked the beginning of a large company Sandvik. The company quickly became famous for his ability to mold the metal of highest quality, and later developed its own production of a wide range of steel products.

Blowtherm

Production painting and heating equipment industrial supplies – here the basic directions of activity of the Italian company Blowtherm.

On the world market, it appeared in 1956, and soon took the leading position in both fields.

• alt
  • alt
  • alt
  • alt

Партнеры

Henkel

Видение компании Henkel, история успеха которой насчитывает около 140 лет, – стать мировым лидером в брендах и технологиях. Henkel занимает лидирующие позиции в мире как в потребительском, так и в промышленном секторе благодаря таким известным брендам, как Persil, Schwarzkopf и Loctite. Компания работает в трех бизнес-направлениях: Laundry & Home Care, Beauty Care и Adhesive Technologies.

Festool

Компания Festool – известный мировой производитель пневматических и электрических инструментов для обработки древесины, а так же дополнительных принадлежностей, расходных материалов и вспомогательного оборудования. Основанная еще в 1925 году Готтлибом Штоллем, компания, которая первоначально называлась Festo, стала активно завоевывать лидерство, предлагая рынку продукты и системные решения, максимально соответствующие текущим потребностям рынка.

BAHCO

История BAHCO началась в XIX веке. В 1862 году в шведском городе Сандвикен было создано небольшое сталелитейное производство, положившее начало крупной компании Sandvik. Предприятие быстро прославилось своим умением отливать металл высочайшего качества, а позже наладило собственное производство широкого ассортимента стальных изделий.

Blowtherm

Производство окрасочного и теплового оборудования промышленного назначения – вот основные направления деятельности итальянской компании Blowtherm.

На мировом рынке она появилась в 1956 году, и вскоре вышла на лидирующие позиции в обеих сферах деятельности.